Download Link: Chiddy Bang’s “Breakfast” Album

The duo consisting of Chiddy and Xaphoon Jones dropped their album on February 21st, 2012. Download the album here, from iTunes.

Also check out the tracklisting:

1. ‘Breakfast’
2. ‘Handclaps & Guitars’
3. ‘Mind Your Manners’
4. ‘Ray Charles’
5. ‘Does She Love Me’
6. ‘Run It Back’
7. ‘Out 2 Space’
8. ‘Whatever We Want’
9. ‘Talking To Myself’
10. ‘Happening’
11. ‘Baby Roulette’
12. ’4th Quarter’

RapGenius has explanations for every song on the album here.